Header graphic for print
Global Insurance Blog International Insurance and Reinsurance News, Trends, and Cases
Posted in Asia, European Union, France, Germany, Italy, Latin America, Market developments, Poland, Russia, Spain, The Netherlands, UK, USA

*SAVE THE DATE* – Global Insurance Seminar and Webinar Programme 2014/15

We are pleased to announce that the third webinar in the Hogan Lovells Insurance Seminar and Webinar Programme 2014/15 will take place on Wednesday 10 September 2014 at 9:00 (PDT)/12:00 (EDT)/17:00 (BST).

The seminar will cover:

Fundamentals of Bad Faith Litigation in California: New Developments

Click here for further information.