Header graphic for print
Global Insurance Blog International Insurance and Reinsurance News, Trends, and Cases
Posted in Italy, Regulatory and legislative updates

*SAVE THE DATE* – Global Insurance Seminar and Webinar Programme 2014/15

We are pleased to announce that the first webinar in the Hogan Lovells Insurance Seminar and Webinar Programme 2014/15 will take place on 14 May 2014 at 12:00 GMT/13:00 CEST/7:00 EDT.

The seminar will take place over an hour and will cover:

An Italian perspective: Packaged Retail and Insurance-based Investment Products and IMD2

Click here for further information.