Header graphic for print
Global Insurance Blog International Insurance and Reinsurance News, Trends, and Cases
Posted in Market developments, Regulatory and legislative updates, UK

Upcoming Webinar: Insurance M&A – recent developments in the sector

Tuesday 23 May 2017 17.00 – 17.50BST/18.00 – 18.50 CEST/12.00 – 12.50 EDT

What can we expect from M&A in the insurance industry in 2017?  Will businesses pause in pursuit of their M&A plans as a consequence of the forthcoming UK elections, Article 50 negotiations and Trump’s agenda amongst other factors or will M&A activity continue?

Members of our global insurance team in London and New York will host this webinar together with representatives from KPMG, to discuss current trends and new developments in M&A in the insurance industry.

Click here for further details and to register.